Allow me to brag…

We just had Miss E’s 6 month photo’s done by the wonderful and talented LaTricia Soucy with LSoucy Photography (she is like the most amazing photographer on the planet- she did our wedding, newborn photo’s, family photo’s, etc).

I may be biased but I think my daughter is the MOST beautiful, adorable, gorgeous, delightful baby girl on the whole entire planet.

Standing like a big girl!

Mommy and E

 

Daddy and E

Prettiest baby girl EVER

I can’t believe my baby girl is 6 months old- but I do have to say I am absolutely loving this stage of “babyhood”.

Thanks for letting me brag!

This entry was posted in Amazing Husband, Baby E, Dream Come True, God is Faithful. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Allow me to brag…

  1. shelly says:

    she’s such a bee-you-tee-fewl and lovely girl!!! You’re blessed!

  2. Beth says:

    oh she is gorgeous!

  3. Wow, I can’t believe how well she stands on her own! What a big girl. Beautiful photos.

Leave a Reply

