Then and Now

Two days before E’s 6 month shoot, I asked our photographer if it would be possible to do a “Then and Now” photo.  I had seen these all over Pinterest, where couples re-enact older photo’s.  Well it just so happened that E’s 6 month shoot was scheduled at the same location that we had our engagement photo’s 2 and a half years ago.  LaTricia, our photographer, is the same photographer who shot those photo’s as she was our wedding photographer (you will soon learn I’m about the most loyal customer there is).

Anyway- LaTricia ran with my idea and this was the final product:

I absolutely LOVE it!  First of all- this was my favorite of our engagement photo’s, so I was THRILLED that she used this one.  Second of all I just love how it blends!  What a difference 2 and a half years can make huh?!

This entry was posted in Baby E, Dream Come True, God is Faithful. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Then and Now

  1. Ashley H. says:

    I absolutely LOVE it!! So cute!

  2. Beth says:

    What a fun idea!

Leave a Reply

