Someone Found My Blog…

By searching “questions about secret love affairs”!

This made my day- as we all know my only (not so secret) love affair is with Pinterest, so I’m not sure they found what they were looking for here!

Speaking of Pinterest- I’ve noticed many of you are finding my blog via Pinterest!  Welcome, I hope you’ll pull up a chair and stay a while!

This entry was posted in Things That Make You Hmm... Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Someone Found My Blog…

  1. Caitlin P says:

    Adoption — what a sweet word to type into the Pinterest search key! Your blog has brought a smile to my face and faith to my heart after a day of hearing not so good news at our OB/GYN. And, again I’m reminded that God is in charge and we are not! What a beautiful blessing you have been to me. You are such a great mommy, wife, and inspiration. Continued prayers for you and yours!

Leave a Reply

